Visually immersive art and music festival Day for Night has revealed it’s stellar lineup for 2017. The festival takes place in Houston, TX, December 15-17 and celebrates the relationship between art, technology, and activism.

Topping the bill this year are Industrial Rock legends Nine Inch Nails, Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke and Houston-native R&B powerhouse Solange.

Rounding out the musical portion of the bill for Day for Night are Justice, St. Vincent, Tyler, the Creator, James Blake, Pretty Lights, Jamie XX, Phantogram, Pussy Riot, REZZ,  Godspeed You! Black Emperor,  Of Montreal performing Hissing Fauna You Are The Destroyer and many more. Here’s a look a the full music lineup:

While Day For Night pulled one of the best music lineups of 2017, the festival is equally known for it’s lineup of internationally-acclaimed visual artists from around the world. This year, there will be collaborations between musicians and artists and performances within installations. The Day for Night 2017 visual artists are a wide-ranging and diverse group of creators from around the world, from sculptors to coders to engineers and include Ryoji Ikeda, Matthew Schreiber, Conditional Studio + Processing Foundation, James Clar, Felicie D’Estienne D’Orves, Kyle McDonald, Ryoichi Kurokawa, Radio Soulwax, VT Pro, The Mill, Hovver and many more.

Visual art installation at Day For Night 2016

This third edition of Day for Night will once again transform the 1.5 million square foot, cold-war era PostHTX into a unique stage for artists, musicians, and thinkers. Large-scale audiovisual installations and site-specific custom-built structures will provide a unique experience — an art exhibition, weekend-long music festival, and cultural symposium all in one. In solidarity with its hometown of Houston and the surrounding areas affected by Hurricane Harvey, Day for Night has committed a portion of its proceeds to the Greater Houston Community Foundation.

Tickets for Day for Night 2017 are available now at the Day For Night website.